Living with Mesothelioma –My Diary -Getting ready for my speech tomorrow


Oh dear Im so shattered today as I have worked hard getting my speech just right for tomorrow.

We have a video presentation running so I had to time my speech to that –well we were surprised it does finish together –so amazing.

I will then run the British Lung Foundation Video that they made and gave me permission to use as long as I made it clear it isnt the end version.

But I love it and Im very pleased with it all.

So it will be early to bed tonight and up early tomorrow.

I was supposed to go away this weekend but we have a message from our friends that they cant go but would like to see us before they go off to the Bahama’s  for 6 months so they will just come to us on Saturday which will be lovely but we have to stay here now.

I want to give them their Xmas present anyway.

So many of the warriors are going through Chemo and having a bad time -boy how I remember the bad times’

I wish them all a good nights sleep and hope they all feel better in the morning.

Well this is a bit short but I will have loads to report tomorrow xx

Rays Blog http://mesoandme.wordpress.com/2012/11/06/tuesday-25/

One thought on “Living with Mesothelioma –My Diary -Getting ready for my speech tomorrow

Leave a Reply

