Living with Mesothelioma–My Diary– The Snow has really fallen now -lets hope it Thaws soon.


The snow has been falling all day so we have a wonderful cover now.

I got up and mixed all the ingredients for a fruit cake then couldnt find the instructions on what to set the bread maker to bake the cake.

I had to get onto facebook and ask my friends, lucky Rose was there and she told me she has to cook hers on a packet mix setting which I found did then start mine cooking.

So with that cooking and lunch made and eaten we went for a walk.

IMG_0019

 

The snow was lovely and soft and the wind was very calm so it was a pleasure to have a walk round and Louis loved the snow.

IMG_0020

When he came back I found his football buried under the snow

IMG_0023

So we had a play around and I also made snow balls to throw at him

IMG_0022

My Buddha has snow on her poor thing.

We came in and dried off and had a coffee and a piece of freshly baked fruit cake, Even Louis ate the cake after I took out the fruit for him.

So it has been a lovely Sunday full of fun,

Tomorrow is going to be different for everyone try to get to work and the side roads so hard to get around.

The Motorways are clear though but they will be jammed up as Monday is always a busy day.

take care everyone xx

One thought on “Living with Mesothelioma–My Diary– The Snow has really fallen now -lets hope it Thaws soon.

Leave a Reply

