Living With Mesothelioma–My Diary– Pattinson Scientific Services Play Fairy Godmother xx


ATP Member Pattinson Scientific Fantastic Community Work a very nice thing todo.
Today Pattinson Scientific Services, in conjunction with Gentoo, delivered 20 kindles to the students of Thornhill School, Sunderland as part of our commitment of ‘giving something back to the community’.
Today Pattinson Scientific Services, in conjunction with Gentoo, delivered 20 kindles to the students of Thornhill School, Sunderland as part of our commitment of ‘giving something back to the community’.
Chris Gilliead, Operations Director, who presented the Kindles said,”We have worked in association with Thornhill School over the past few years and this is a mark of the good working relationship that has developed between the staff, students and ourselves”

petersons
I met Chris and his Partner at the IATP Awards
the directors of IATP
That all seems a long time ago now an so much has happened this week keeping me really busy.
Sorting out all the Twitters and Facebook anyone that runs this media down doesn’t realise that the business world uses this media  to the full to run their business’s, so you have to move with the times to be in touch.
Where would I be without my computer and all the info I have at my finger tips.
Debbie and I have been working with the long awaited Prof Vogl paper which at last he has published.
It was a case of “Well how do we go about it”
We contacted Barts and Mesothelioma UK and they are have emailed back that they are working on it together.
I was able to send it to my Doctors of my Cancer Network for East Kent..I was able to write ” Dear Colleges” which really tickled me.
I will be meeting some of them at a Locality Meet on the 18th so I will discuss it then unless I hear before.
Louis did get a nice walk when it stopped raining and after lunch.
I will take a break tomorrow and bake a cake and a loaf of bread -a domestic goddess.
Woman_apron : Beautiful young woman holding a tray of freshly baked cake in the kitchen Stock Photo
We have lost 2 Mesowarriors in the US today. It frightens me how they go so quickly so many do and we have lost so many in January.
RIP my fellow sufferers we will fight on for a better world with less Asbestos in it.
candle
mesowarrior
Goodnight
Leave a Reply

