My Dear Friend lost the Mesothelioma Battle I will always remember her xxx


421955_541856845836608_35353228_n

I have had to light a candle today for a dear friend in Australia. She has always been with me through my journey and we used to talk on camera often

She lost her fight while we slept so it was a big shock to hear when we got up yesterday
Belinda runs the campsite Arno Bay so we never talked about Meso but about camping and she poked the camera out of the door so I could see the site. It was hard to see, but we had a laugh as the picture messed up and she pulled to hard  !!
My heart goes out to Steve, Nathan and Justin at this sad time.
Goodnight dear friend xxx Love Mavis your UK cyber friend xxx
So sad to lose another beautiful friend. An amazing and courageous woman who will always be remembered with love. RIP beautiful Belinda xxx

arno bay

Leave a Reply

