Living With Mesothelioma -My Diary-A lazy Sunday and Blossom


A lovely lazy day. really lazy this morning as I got up late after a great sleep. My pain killers knock me out so I cant lay awake worrying about anything.

Lazy Breakfast, lazy  wash and then we went out with Louis in the car to Tankerton. We walked around for a while but Ray got tired and he sat on a wall to catch his breath.

2 Neighbours saw him and asked if we were OK  he he !!! old age thats all.

IMG_0003

Lovely blue skies and blue sea.

IMG_0006

This tree was in full bloom

A blossom

There was no real smell to it so I think it is a cherry blossom

IMG_0005

So pretty.

We drove home and had lunch.

This afternoon we watched 3  films that we both enjoyed on Channel 5 so now I have to cook our steaks for dinner. It has been a great lazy relaxed Sunday.

Rays Blog  http://mesoandme.wordpress.com/2013/04/28/sunday-45/

Leave a Reply

