Living With Mesothelioma _My Diary_ The Mesowarriors UK are having a great weekend out and sharing Photos with the Global community . Bertha is on her way overnight !!!!!


I start with a request from MARF

Ladies and Gentleman, I am very interested in having a discussion with nurses who have mesothelioma. Please contact me mary@curemeso.org

dawn

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Its been a very busy day for me. Book writing is very hard as so much has happened to me since the end of my last book. I hope to keep going through the winter and maybe publish next year.

I have pulled something off for a Conference that Im thrilled about and will share later on in September, before if they publish the program soon.

Well the Mesowarriors are having a great time  in Chelmsford. I knew they would of coarse when the gang gets together they always have a great time. It raised a point for me that they are mainly daughters and sons and carers we dont have many sufferers going to these meet ups.

I know so many are in chemo and are suffering and I think we should raise a glass to them. So brave and so thought about.

rose and butterfly

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Photo: Everyone raising a glass to Mavis Nye Linda Thomas Jan Weston Linda Reinstein Judith Turnbull Andrea Bayles-Gungabissoon Mandy Reynolds Claire Heath Tracy Gove and everyone else who cudnt make it xxx

Everyone raising a glass to Mavis Nye Linda Thomas Jan Weston Linda Reinstein Judith Turnbull Andrea Bayles-Gungabissoon Mandy ReynoldsClaire Heath Tracy Gove and everyone else who couldn’t make it xxx

warrior

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I bet the town will rock tonight when these all get out there.

Our Brave Sisters Karryanne and Stacey who lost there Dad to Meso and then their Mother and then on top of all that Karry had to deal with breast cancer. She is my hero bless her as she has coped with it all so well and cope with two lovely children.

Photo: Thank you Lessons Learned In Life.

Talking of storms we are battering down the hatches for Bertha who is arriving

Forecasters say Bertha is expected to take this path

The remains of Hurricane Bertha, which has been travelling across the Atlantic after hitting the Caribbean islands with gusts of more than 90 mph and leaving thousands of homes without power, are expected to arrive tomorrow.

http://www.independent.co.uk/news/uk/home-news/exhurricane-bertha-flash-floods-and-homes-evacuated-as-tropical-storm-heads-towards-uk-9658819.html

Rays Blog

http://mesoandme.wordpress.com/2014/08/09/saturday-91/

Leave a Reply

