Living With mesothelioma -My Diary- A huge thankyou to the Royal Marsden


As this you tube Link is working around the world Im doing this extra Blog so I can show it to those that missed the program last night. so many Mesowarriors sat with me as we watched it was like they were all in the room with me.

I was so emotional and so proud of My hospital and all my Medical staff as we saw them one by one and then all of them when they showed a meeting.

I realised that they get so excited when a drug works but they should be really proud when they are beginning to see the light with something that is working on Mesothelioma

I will be quiet now and let you watch –this film says it all and I dedicate this blog to the Royal Marsden and all the hard work you do.

I cant thank you enough for that last 9 months you have given me and lets hope I have many months ahead as i will be able to show the world how wonderful you are.

 

Leave a Reply

