Living With Mesothelioma -My Diary- A Letter from my MP and a great write up in the Liberal Demarcate Voice


Its been a funny day today. Lots of changing in the lives of a couple of friends that have shared their thoughts with me today.

Such turmoil bless them.

Sometimes you have to take the bull by the horns and hope you have made the right choice. I have done that many times in my life sometimes the wrong decision made but many the right one.

I can only offer support at such a time and be an ear to bend.

I had a lovely letter through my door today. Yellow and House of Commons on it.

I had written to my Local MP to support the Saatchi Bill so I opened with dread.

No he has written in support.

img297B

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Well pleased that we have an Ali when the Bill is in the House Of commons.

I know I can count on Tracey Crouch.

 

It is a hard fight and not made any easier by a group that has set up against the Bill.

Every Comment we make they counteract and are so brick wall. They do not relent.

http://www.libdemvoice.org/the-independent-view-commons-must-debate-key-medical-innovation-bill-before-the-election-44737.html

Dominc Nutt wrote a lovely piece In the Liberal Voice (we need there help to get through Parliament and we havent much time.)

 

Leave a Reply

